## **UNOFFICIAL RESULTS**



## Returns of the Presidential Primary Election Held in Meagher County On the 4th Day of June, 2024



Candidate President	Total Votes	
Democratic Party		
Joseph R. Biden	104	
Green Party	10.	
Republican Party		
Donald Trump	531	
Donald Tramp	331	
United States Senator		
Democratic Party		
Michael Hummert	9	
Jon Tester	117	
Green Party		
Robert Barb	0	
Michael Downey	0	
Republican Party		
Brad Johnson	107	
Tim Sheehy	455	
Charles Walkingchild Sr	19	
United States Representative		
Democratic Party	4.5	-
Ming Cabrera	15	S
John B Driscoll	35	
Kevin Hamm	17	
Steve Held Green Barty	41	
Green Party		
Republican Party	60	
Elsie Arntzen	68	
Kyle Austin	16	
Ken Bogner	34	
Troy Downing	266	
Ric Holden	24	
Joel G. Krautter	5	
Denny Rehberg	125	
Ed Walker	3	
Stacy Zinn	36	
Governor & Lt. Governor		
Democratic Party		
Ryan Busse	86	
Jim Hunt	33	
Green Party		
Republican Party		
Greg Gianforte	501	
Tanner Smith	99	
Clerk of the District Court		
Republican Party		
Candi Short Richardson	569	
<b>County Commissioner - District 3</b>		
Republican Party	566	
Rod Brewer		
Supreme Court Justice		
Non-Partisan - State	1.5.1	
Jeremiah Lynch	164	
Doug Marshall	100	47
Cory Swanson	341	
Supreme Court luctice #2		
Supreme Court Justice #3 Non-Partisan - State		
	254	47
Katherine Bidegaray	254	
Jerry O'Neil	114	
Dan Wilson	217	
District Court Judge Dist 14		
Adam Larsen	560	
, tadiii EdiJCII	300	
	ī	

Candidate	Total Votes
Secretary of State	
Democratic Party	
Jesse James Mullen	10
Republican Party	
Christi Jacobsen	54
Attorney General	
Democratic Party	
Ben Alke	10
Green Party	
Republican Party	
Austin Knudsen	52
Logan Olson	5
State Auditor	
Democratic Party	10
John Repke	
Republican Party	34
James Brown	15
John Jay Willoughby	
e Superintendent of Public Instru	iction
Democratic Party	10
Shannon O'Brien	
Republican Party	16
Sharyl Allen	34
Susie Hedalen	
blic Service Commissioner - Distr	ict 3
Democratic Party	10
Leonard "Lenny" Williams	
Republican Party	13
Rob Elwood	11
Suzzann Nordwick	25
Jeff Welborn	
Clerk of the Supreme Court	
Democratic Party	8
Erin Farris-Olsen	2
Jordan Ophus	
Republican Party	23
Jason W Wllsworth	24
Bowen Greenwood	
State Senator Dist 39	
Democratic Party	S
Bruce Shultz	
Republican Party	54
E Wylie Galt	
State Representative #78	
Democratic Party	9
Glenn A Lambert	
Republican Party	18
James H Bergstrom	39
Randyn Gregg	
Sudy Commission County	23
For	43
Against	43
πξαιτίδι	
(A)	•
Study Commission City	12
Study Commission City For	12

