Consolidated Planning Board

Meagher County/White Sulphur Springs Consolidated Planning Board handles planning for both the city and county. The Board consists of 7 members: 3 appointed by the City of White Sulphur Springs, 3 appointed by the Meagher County Commissioners, and 1 appointed from the Meagher County Conservation District.  

Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 4 pm in the Meagher County Courthouse. 

Contact Info

Jennifer Deems

Great West Engineering
Contract Planner
Visit Website